sewing machine,sewing factories,stitch world----sewing yellow pages
Home Page
www.sewbiz.de
worldwide sewing machine company listing by country - 82 companies listed
(China and Taiwan not included)
list in alphabetical order
go to the world map
list by machinery type
  Company name Country Website Machinery type
 
  Sahl Group Austria www.sahl-ism.com industrial sewing machines
  Aisin Europe SA Belgium www.aisineurope.com industrial sewing machines
  Pfaff Machines NV Belgium www.decorsun.eu industrial sewing machines
  AMF Reece Czech Republic www.amfreece.com industrial sewing machines
  Anita, s.r.o. Czech Republic www.anita.cz industrial sewing machines
  Minerva Boskovice AS Czech Republic www.minerva-boskovice.com industrial sewing machines
  Automated Sewing Systems AG Germany www.assag.de industrial sewing machines
  Beisler GmbH Germany www.beisler-sewing.com industrial sewing machines
  Dohle GmbH Germany www.dohle.de industrial sewing machines
  Durkopp Adler AG Germany www.duerkopp-adler.com industrial sewing machines
  Ewatex Germany www.ewatex.de industrial sewing machines
  Impuls Apparatebau Jaeger & Sohn GmbH Germany www.impulsa.de industrial sewing machines
  Kaiserslautern Stickmaschinen GmbH Germany www.ksm-gmbh.de embroidery machines
  Keilmann Sondermaschinenbau GmbH Germany www.ksl-lorsch.de industrial sewing machines
  KMF International Textilmaschinen AG Germany www.kmf-textil.com industrial sewing machines
  Konrad Busche GmbH Germany www.busche-online.de industrial sewing machines
  Maier-Unitas GmbH Germany www.maier-unitas.de industrial sewing machines
  Pfaff Germany www.pfaff.com household sewing machines
  Pfaff Industrial Machinery Germany www.pfaff-industrial.de industrial sewing machines
  Strobel Spezialmaschinen GmbH Germany www.strobel.biz industrial sewing machines
  Union Special GmbH Germany www.unionspecial.de industrial sewing machines
  Wastema Steinhauser Spezialmaschinen GmbH Germany www.wastema.de industrial sewing machines
  ZSK Stickmaschinen GmbH Germany www.zsk.com embroidery machines
  ZSK Stickmaschinen GmbH Germany www.zsk.de embroidery machines
  Guru Machine Co India www.gurusew.com industrial sewing machines
  Revo Sewing Machines India www.sewstitch.com industrial sewing machines
  Times Embroidery Machines India www.timesindia.co.in embroidery machines
  Kachiran Sewing Machine Mfg. Co Iran www.kachiran.com household sewing machines
  Conti Complett SpA Italy www.complett.it industrial sewing machines
  Elcu Sud Impianti Srl Italy www.elcu.it industrial sewing machines
  GMI Srl Italy www.gmi.it embroidery machines
  Metalplast Srl Italy www.mpmetalplast.it industrial sewing machines
  Monti Cucitrici Srl Italy www.monticucitrici.it industrial sewing machines
  Pugi Group Italy www.nesipugi.com industrial sewing machines
  RI.MA.C. Srl Italy www.rimac.it industrial sewing machines
  VI.BE.MAC. SpA Italy www.vibemac.com industrial sewing machines
  Barudan Co., Ltd Japan www.barudan.co.jp embroidery machines
  Italia Stitch Manufacturing, Inc. Japan www.italiastitch.comenindex.html industrial sewing machines
  Janome CO., Ltd Japan www.janome.com household sewing machines
  Japan Industrial Machine Corp Japan www.japsew.com industrial sewing machines
  Juki Corporation Japan www.juki.co.jp industrial sewing machines
  Morimoto Mfg. Co., Ltd Japan www.kansai-special.com industrial sewing machines
  Nara Sewing Machine Industrial Co., Ltd. Japan www.treasure-nara.co.jp industrial sewing machines
  Pegasus Sewing Machine Mfg. Co., Ltd. Japan www.pegasus.co.jp industrial sewing machines
  Seiko Sewing Machine Co., Ltd. Japan www.seiko-sewing.co.jp industrial sewing machines
  Tajima Embroidery Machines Ltd. Japan www.tajima.com embroidery machines
  Vari-O-Matic Machine Corp Japan www.variomatic.co.jp industrial sewing machines
  Yamato Sewing Machine Mfg. Co., Ltd. Japan www.yamato-sewing.com industrial sewing machines
  Inbro Co., Ltd Korea www.inbrotech.com embroidery machines
  SunStar Korea www.sunstar.co.kr embroidery machines
  Barudan Asia Pte., Ltd Singapore asp.barudan.com.sg embroidery machines
  Micro Corp South Korea www.microcorp.co.kr embroidery machines
  Wems Corp South Korea www.wems.co.kr embroidery machines
  Husqvarna Viking Sweden www.husqvarnaviking.com household sewing machines
  Elna International Corp., SA Switzerland www.elna.com household sewing machines
  Laesser AG Switzerland www.laesser.ch embroidery machines
  Saurer Hamel Ltd. Switzerland www.embroidery.saurer.com embroidery machines
  Gateway Systems UK www.gateway-systems.co.uk industrial sewing machines
  Rowlson Industrial Sewing Engineers, Ltd UK www.rowlson.com industrial sewing machines
  Artisan Sewing Supplies USA www.artisansew.com industrial sewing machines
  Atlanta Attachment Co USA www.atlantamachiningfab.com industrial sewing machines
  Bernina of America, Inc. USA www.berninausa.com household sewing machines
  Bill's Sewing Machine Co USA www.billsewing.com industrial sewing machines
  Brother Industries, Ltd. USA www.brothersews.com household sewing machines
  Chandler Machine Co USA www.chandlermachineco.com industrial sewing machines
  Consolidated Sewing Machine Corp. USA www.consew.com industrial sewing machines
  Delker Machine Co. USA www.maxantindustries.comdelker industrial sewing machines
  DeLuxe Stitcher Co., Inc USA www.deluxebostitch.com industrial sewing machines
  Imperial Sewing Machine Co.,Inc USA www.freewebs.comimperialsewing industrial sewing machines
  Jado Sewing Machine, Inc. USA www.jadosewingmachine.com industrial sewing machines
  Mathewson Corporation USA www.unitedmattressmachy.com industrial sewing machines
  Melco Embroidery Systems USA www.melco.com embroidery machines
  Melco Industries, Inc USA www.melcousa.com embroidery machines
  Merrow Machine Company USA www.merrow.com industrial sewing machines
  Mitsubishi Electronic Automation, Inc. USA www.meau.com industrial sewing machines
  Morgan Manufacturing USA www.morganmfgeng.com industrial sewing machines
  New York Sewing Machines, Inc USA www.nysmac.com industrial sewing machines
  Puritan Industries, Inc USA www.puritanindustries.net industrial sewing machines
  Singer Sewing Co USA www.singerco.com/ industrial sewing machines
  Tippmann Industrial Products USA www.tippmannindustrial.com industrial sewing machines
  Union Special Corporation USA www.unionspecial.com industrial sewing machines
Copy right 2010 © SEWBIZ.DE all rights reserved G.Papajewski